Team Members

Ben

Futu Trustee CEO

Ben holds a master degree of Business Administration and a bachelor degree of Law. He is an honorary member (TEP) of Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners (STEP) and a qualified international financial planner (CFP). Ben has approximately 30 years of experience in cross-border wealth management and Trust services. He had served as a deputy director of Trust business, head of retail business and product planning department at an international bank, and director of an asset management company under a listed broker. Ben is experienced in family Trust, stock incentive, charitable fund, PE fund, family office structures, etc.

Rachel

Futu Trustee Executive Director (Singapore)

Having over twenty years of experience in the private wealth industry in organisations such as Trust Companies, Private Banks, CPA firms and Family Office, Rachel is a Singapore Chartered Accountant by training, a registered Trust and Estate Practitioner (TEP) with STEP and holds the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) qualification. She is highly familiar with various structures catering to corporate and family needs such as Trust, ESOP, Funds, Companies, Insurance etc.

Jaime

Futu Trustee Director

M.A in Interpretation and Translation from Peking University; B.A. in Journalism and English from Huazhong University of Science and Technology; STEP Affiliate; Former Managing Director at Futu I&E; served hundreds of companies that filed for IPOs in Hong Kong and the US, provided solutions relating to IPO distribution, ESOP trust, ESOP management, option exercise, vesting, etc.

Pinky

Futu Trustee Director

Pinky graduated from the Chinese University of Hong Kong with an LLM Degree and from the City University of Hong Kong with a Bachelor Degree in Finance. She is a Registered Trust and Estate Practitioner (TEP). She began her career in trust industry at a leading independent trust company and has worked in a bank trustee and a multi-family office as well. Pinky has extensive trust experience in family trust, structure planning, immigration and residency planning, as well as Employee Benefit Schemes.

Tina

Futu Trustee Director

Tina graduated from the University of Hong Kong with a master degree of Journalism and a bachelor degree of Media & Communication. She is a Registered Trust and Estate Practitioner (TEP) with over 10 years’ experience in project management and wealth planning. Prior to joining Futu, she worked for international private banks, asset management firms and independent trust company to provide corporates, institutional clients and high-net-worth individuals with solutions for listing issues, EBT and family trust, wealth planning, overseas expansion and fund setup, etc.

Guo Ting

Futu Trustee Director

M.S. in Risk Management from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics; holder of CICPA (Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants), CTA (Chinese Tax Accountant), and Legal Professional Qualification Certificate; ANZIIF (Australia and New Zealand Institute of Finance and Insurance) member; Associate Actuary. 10 years of industry experience; worked for prestigious independent trust companies and wealth management institutions; specialize in providing tailor-made solutions relating to overseas wealth planning for high net worth individuals and overseas pre-IPO ESOP trust.

Don

Futu Trustee Vice President

Don graduated from the Lingnan University of Hong Kong with a master degree of Intl' Banking and Finance, as well as a bachelor degree of International Business from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. He has spent more than 8 years working in financial sector, during which time he worked primarily in retail bank, fund administration and securities firm. Don joined Futu Trustee in 2021 and he is reponsible for providing dedicated support to ESOP business development and client relationship maintenance.

Seisei

Futu Trustee Vice President

Seisei graduated from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University with a master degree in Bilingual Corporate Communication. Before joining in Futu, she worked for a leading Chinese bank and a international corporate service provider in the relationship management role, mainly focusing on Chinese company overseas structure building and foreign company on board. She has experience in serving ultra high net worth individuals and corporate clients.

About Futu Securities

Make investing easier and not alone.

Futu Holdings Limited ('Futu') (Nasdaq: FUTU) is an advanced technology company transforming the investing experience by offering a fully digitized brokerage and wealth management platform. Futu was listed on Nasdaq on March 8, 2019.

Futu and its subsidiaries provide investing services, including stock trading and clearing, margin financing, wealth management, market data and information, and interactive social features for Hong Kong, US, China Connect and Singapore stocks, to individual investors through its proprietary one-stop digital platforms, Futubull and moomoo. By creating a network centered on its users, Futu provides connectivity to users, investors, companies, analysts, media, and key opinion leaders. Futu also provides Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) solutions and IPO distribution services through its enterprise service brand FUTU I&E.

Futu's subsidiaries hold the licenses issued by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (SFC), including the Type 1 License for Dealing in Securities, Type 2 License for Dealing in Futures Contracts, Type 3 License for Leveraged Foreign Exchange Trading, Type 4 License for Advising on Securities, Type 5 License for Advising on Futures Contracts, Type 7 License for Providing Automated Trading Services, Type 9 License for Asset Management. Its subsidiaries hold memberships with the London Stock Exchange ('LSE') and the LSE’s Turquoise platform, securities and derivatives trading membership with Singapore Exchange (SGX).

Futu's US subsidiaries, solely or collectively, are regulated by the United States Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), and are members of Financial Industry Regulatory Authority, Inc. (FINRA), the Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC), as well as a member of Depository Trust Company (DTC), National Securities Clearing Corporation (NSCC) and the Options Clearing Corporation (OCC).

In Singapore, Futu's subsidiary has received approvals-in-principle for all SGX memberships, and holds the MAS Capital Markets Services (CMS) licence and Exempt Financial Adviser (EFA) status.

In Australia, futu subsidiaries hold Australian Financial Services (AFS) licences under the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) scheme.

Futu aims to become an influential financial services platform globally, by adhering to the missions of prioritizing users and user experience, driving high innovation across its product upgrade, and enriching products and services offering that meet the evolving needs of investors, companies, and the industry.

Contact Us

Futu Trustee is committed to providing you with professional and reliable services. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

+852 2301 8999 ext.5606

The licensing information in relation to companies within Futu Group is as follows:

Futu Securities International (Hong Kong) Limited

Holder of 20 licenses and participantship in providing clients with reliable securities trading services.

In Hong Kong, China: Futu HK is a licensed corporation regulated by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (CE No. AZT137) and has obtained Type 1 Licence for Dealing in Securities, Type 2 Licence for Dealing in Futures Contracts, Type 3 Licence for Leveraged Foreign Exchange Trading, Type 4 Licence for Advising on Securities, Type 5 Licence for Advising on Futures Contracts, and Type 9 Licence for Asset Management.Futu HK is registered as MPF Intermediary, SEHK Participant, HKSCC Direct Clearing Participant, SEHK China Connect Exchange Participant, HKSCC China Connect Clearing Participant, SEHK Options Trading Exchange Participant, SEOCH Direct Clearing Participant, HKFE Futures Commission Merchant, and HKCC Clearing Participant.

In Europe: Futu HK is a member of London Stock Exchange and Turquoise.

In Singapore: Futu HK is a trading member of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited and Singapore Exchange Derivatives Trading Limited.

Futu Trustee Limited

Holder of Trust or Company Service Provider Licence (Licence No. TC006475).

Futu Lending Limited

Holder of Money Lenders Licence (Licence No. 2034/2021).

Futu Insurance Brokers (Hong Kong) Limited

Holder of Insurance Broker Company Licence (Licence No. FB1783).

Moomoo Financial Inc.

A broker-dealer registered with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) (CRD: 283078/SEC: 8-69739), and a member in good standing of Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA) and the Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC).

Futu Clearing Inc.

A broker-dealer registered with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) (CRD: 298769/SEC: 8-70215), a member in good standing of Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA) and the Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC), as well as a member of Depository Trust Company (DTC), a member of National Securities Clearing Corporation (NSCC) and the Options Clearing Corporation (OCC).

Futu Wealth Advisors Inc.

An investment advisor registered with and regulated by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) (CRD: 310790/SEC: 801-119635).

Futu Futures Inc.

A licensed entity registered with the National Futures Association (NFA) (NFA ID: 0523957) and regulated by the National Futures Association (NFA) and the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC).

Moomoo Financial Singapore Pte. Ltd.

Registered with the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS), Futu SG is a Capital Markets Services Licence (Licence No. CMS101000) holder with the Exempt Financial Adviser Status. Futu SG has also received all SGX's memberships. Futu SG has been admitted as Clearing Member of The Central Depository (Pte) Ltd (CDP) , Trading Member of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (“SGX-ST”), Trading and Clearing Member of Singapore Exchange Derivatives Trading Limited (“SGX-DT”), and Depository Agent of CDP.

Futu Trustee (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

A Singapore trust company licensed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore to carry on trust business and services (Licence Number: No.TC000074).

Futu Securities (Australia) Ltd

A securities dealer registered with and regulated the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC). Futu AU holds the Australian Financial Services Licence (Licence No. 224663).

️© 2022 FUTU

團隊介紹

林偉彬 Ben

富途信託行政總裁

工商管理碩士及法律學士學位,全球信託及資產規劃學會(STEP)的榮譽會員TEP,國際金融理財策劃師CFP,從事跨境財富管理和信託服務近30年,曾任跨國銀行集團信託業務副總監、零售銀行業務部及產品規劃部總經理等職務。 Ben對股權激勵、家族信託、慈善基金、私募股權基金、家族辦公室等多項業務有豐富的經驗,曾為多家香港和美國上市公司提供股權激勵服務,為高淨值客戶提供家族辦公室、家族信託及慈善基金等服務。

翁淑敏 Rachel

富途信託(新加坡)執行董事

英國ACCA文憑,新加坡特許會計師, 全球信託及資產規劃學會(STEP)的榮譽會員TEP。曾就職於知名的獨立信託公司、私人銀行、多家族辦公室和會計事務所,為企業及高淨值客戶提供有關企業及家族架構規劃, 稅務及理財管理, 包括信託、基金、 ESOP 、保險等方案。

陳嬌梅 Jaime

董事

北京大學碩士及華中科技大學雙學士,全球信託及資產規劃學會(STEP) STEP Affiliate。曾任富途企業服務董事總經理,為數百家赴港赴美上市公司提供上市相關服務,包括IPO分銷、ESOP信託及ESOP管理、行權/歸屬等全流程服務。

馬芸鈺 Pinky

董事

香港中文大學法律碩士及香港城市大學金融學士,全球信託及資產規劃學會(STEP)的榮譽會員TEP 。曾就職於知名的獨立信託公司、銀行信託和多家族辦公室,為高淨值客戶提供有關家族信託、公司、身份、稅務、銀行、資產配置等財富和傳承規劃,為企業和機構客戶提供ESOP、基金等業務的解決方案

李曉莉 Tina

董事

香港大學新聞系碩士及媒體傳播學士,全球信託及資產規劃學會(STEP)的榮譽會員TEP。擁有超過十年項目管理及財富規劃經驗。曾就職於全球領先的外資私人銀行、國際資產管理公司以及知名的獨立信託公司,為企業、機構投資者和高淨值客戶提供有關IPO、EBT及家族信託、財富規劃、海外業務拓展及基金等解決方案。

郭亭 Guo Ting

董事

上海財經大學風險管理碩士,CICPA(中國註冊會計師)、CTA (中國稅務師)、ANZIIF (澳新金融保險學會會員)、中國準精算師,通過全國司法考試,持有法律職業資格證書,擁有十年從業經驗,曾就職於知名的獨立信託公司及財富管理機構,主要負責為高淨值人士提供量身定制的海外財富規劃方案,以及海外pre-IPO員工股權激勵計劃信託的定制方案。

黃梓東 Don

信託服務副總裁

香港理工大學和香港嶺南大學國際商業學士以及國際金融與銀行碩士學位。擁有近6年金融產品/服務銷售及基金運營經驗。加入富途信託前,曾在多家金融機構裡從事零售銀行日常運營,產品銷售及在券商機構股票部負責協調前線銷售的客戶關係管理事宜,亦曾在基金行政管理公司裡負責客戶關係工作,覆蓋的客戶市場包括大中華區和東南亞市場。

黄欣欣 Seisei

信託服務副總裁

香港理工大學企業傳播碩士。在加入富途信託前,曾任職於跨國銀行信託業務部、外資企業服務商的客戶關係部,重點從事中港上市公司股權架構搭建及海外公司落地業務。對服務高淨值人士及企業客戶有相應經驗。

集團介紹

讓投資更簡單、不孤單

富途控股有限公司(「富途」)是一家領先的數字化金融科技公司,專注於為用戶提供覆蓋多個市場的全數字化在線券商服務,繼而變革投資體驗。2019年3月8日,富途(Nasdaq: FUTU)已正式在美國納斯達克交易所掛牌上市。

富途通過自主研發的一站式數字化金融服務平台富途牛牛和moomoo,提供面向C端的市場數據、資訊、社交等服務,旗下子公司富途證券等港美股券商提供面向C端的港股、美股、A股通及新加坡的股票交易和清算、融資融券、財富管理等服務,並以用户為中心構建完善的金融科技生態系統,連接用戶、投資者、企業、證券分析師、媒體和意見領袖。同時,富途還推出企業服務品牌——富途安逸(FUTU I&E),向B端企業客戶提供員工持股計劃(ESOP)解決方案與IPO分銷等企業服務,從而實現企業業務與零售經紀業務的高度互補。

富途控股有限公司旗下子公司持有香港證監會(SFC)發出的第1/2/3/4/5/7/9類牌照(中央編號:AZT137), 具有提供證券交易、期貨合約交易、槓桿式外匯交易、就證券提供意見、就期貨合約提供意見、提供自動化交易服務、提供資產管理的資質,同時還具有倫敦證券交易所和綠寶石交易平台會員資格、新加坡交易所證券及衍生品交易會員資格。

同時,旗下子公司是美國證監會(SEC)註冊的持牌法團,是美國金融業監管局(FINRA)會員、美國證券投資者保護公司(SIPC)認證會員,同時也是美國存管信託公司(DTC)會員、全國證券清算公司(NSCC)會員、美股期權清算公司(OCC)會員。

在新加坡,富途旗下子公司已獲得新加坡證券交易所(SGX)全部會員資質原則性批准,並持有新加坡金管局(MAS)資本市場服務(CMS)牌照、財務顧問豁免(EFA)資質。

在澳洲,富途旗下子公司持有澳大利亞證券和投資委員會(ASIC)辦法的澳大利亞金融服務(AFS)牌照。

未來,富途將繼續秉承體驗至上,用戶第一的理念,不斷推動產品疊代升級,推出更多普惠投資者、企業和行業的產品及服務,成為有顯著影響力的全球金融服務平台。

聯繫我們

富途信託致力於為您提供專業可靠的服務,有任何問題,歡迎隨時聯繫我們。

+852 2301 8999 轉5606

富途集團內各公司的持牌信息如下:

富途證券國際(香港)有限公司

共計持有20張金融牌照與資格,為客戶提供安全可靠的證券交易服務。

中國香港: 受香港證監會監管的持牌法團(中央編號:AZT137), 持有證券交易牌照(第1類)、期貨合約交易牌照(第2類)、槓桿式外匯交易牌照(第3類)、就證券提供意見牌照(第4類)、就期貨合約提供意見牌照(第5類)、 提供自動化交易服務牌照(第7類)、提供資產管理牌照(第9類);持有強積金中介人牌照; 是聯交所參與者、香港結算參與者、中華通交易所參與者、中華通結算參與者、股票期權交易所參與者、聯交所期權結算所參與者、期交所期貨交易商、期貨結算所參與者。

歐洲: 是倫敦證券交易所會員、綠寶石交易平台會員。

新加坡:是新加坡交易所證券交易會員、新加坡交易所衍生品交易會員

富途信託有限公司

持有信託或公司服務提供者牌照(牌照編號:TC006475)。

富途財務有限公司

持有放債人牌照(牌照編號:2043/2021)。

富途保險經紀(香港)有限公司

持有保險經紀公司牌照(牌照編號:FB1783)。

Moomoo Financial Inc.

在美國證監會(SEC)註冊的持牌主體(認證編號CRD:283078/SEC:8-69739),是美國金融業監管局(FINRA)和美國證券投資者保護公司(SIPC)成員,受美國證監會(SEC)和美國金融業監管局(FINRA)監管。

Futu Clearing Inc.

在美國證監會(SEC)註冊的持牌主體(認證編號CRD:298769/SEC:8-70215),是美國金融業監管局(FINRA)和美國證券投資者保護公司(SIPC)成員,同時也是美國存管信託公司(DTC)會員、全國證券清算公司(NSCC)會員、美股期權清算公司(OCC)會員,受美國證監會(SEC)和美國金融業監管局(FINRA)監管。

Futu Wealth Advisors Inc.

在美國證監會(SEC)註冊的持牌主體(認證編號CRD:310790/SEC:801-119635),擁有註冊投資顧問牌照,受美國證監會(SEC)監管。

Futu Futures Inc.

在美國全國期貨協會(NFA)註冊的公司(註冊編號NAF ID:0523957),擁有美國期貨牌照,受美國全國期貨協會(NFA)及美國商品期貨委員會(CFTC)監管。

Moomoo Financial Singapore Pte. Ltd.

在新加坡金管局(MAS)註冊的持牌主體(牌照編號:CMS101000),持有資本市場服務牌照(CMS),持有財務顧問豁免(Exempt Financial Adviser)資格。同時,獲得新加坡證券交易所(SGX)全部會員資格,分別為:新加坡交易所證券交易會員、新加坡交易所中央存托結算會員、新加坡交易所衍生品交易會員、新加坡交易所衍生品清算會員、新加坡交易所中央存托託管會員。

Futu Trustee (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

在新加坡金管局(MAS)註冊的持牌主體(牌照編號:No.TC000074),持有信託業務牌照(Trust Business Licence)。

Futu Securities (Australia) Ltd

在澳大利亞證券與投資委員會(ASIC)註冊的持牌主體,持有澳大利亞金融服務(AFS)牌照(牌照編號:224663),受澳大利亞證券與投資委員會(ASIC)監管。

️© 2022 FUTU